Track your application

Privacy Policy

WELEND’S PRIVACY PRINCIPLES

WELEND’s Privacy Principles

Welab Limited, Welab Plus Limited, Welab Growth Limited, Welab Holdings Limited, Welab (China) Limited, 卫盈联信息技术(深圳)有限公司, 深圳卫盈智信科技有限公司, Alpha Paramount Limited, Welab X Limited and Welend Limited (hereinafter referred to as “ WELEND”) value your trust. WELEND is committed to the full implementation and compliance with the six data protection principles and the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486, Laws of Hong Kong) (the “Ordinance”). This Notification is intended to assist you in understanding WELEND’s collection of personal data and how that data is used and your rights in relation to that data.

General

  1. Throughout this Notification, the term “data subject(s)” shall include the following classes of individuals:

    1. website visitors (if applicable), applicants for or customers of loan facilities; and
    2. directors, shareholders, officers and managers of any corporate applicants.
  2. The contents of this Notification shall apply to all data subjects and form part of the terms and conditions of the Loan Agreement and/or the agreement or arrangement that the data subjects have or may enter into with WELEND from time to time. In the event of any inconsistency or discrepancy between this Notification and the relevant agreement/contract, this Notification shall prevail insofar as it relates to the protection of the data subject’s personal data.

COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

  1. For the purposes of providing WELEND’s services, it is necessary for data subjects to supply WELEND with personal data for the opening or continuation of accounts for the purpose of establishment or continuation of loan facilities and related financial services.
  2. In the ordinary course of the WELEND’s business, data subjects may also be requested to provide personal data for the purposes of processing new or renewal of loan applications or other services either applied in person or through the Internet.
  3. Failure to supply such personal data by data subjects may result in WELEND being unable to process applications, open or continue accounts or provide loan facilities and related financial services.
  4. Personal data of data subjects may also be obtained from credit reference agency (whose contact details can be provided upon request) or from the public domain through different channels, e.g. a public register, a public search engine, a public directory or any social networks etc. Device information may be collected from data subjects’ web browsers.

USE OF PERSONAL DATA

  1. If the data subject is a loan applicant/customer, the personal data may be used for:

    1. assessing the merits and suitability of applicants for loan facilities and related financial services and/or processing and/or approving their applications, renewals and cancellations;
    2. enabling the daily operation of the services and loan facilities provided to customers;
    3. conducting credit checks at the time of application for loan and at the time of periodic or special reviews of credit which normally will take place one or more times each year;
    4. creating and maintaining WELEND’s credit scoring models;
    5. ensuring ongoing credit worthiness of customers;
    6. assisting other financial institutions to conduct credit checks and to collect debts;
    7. designing and developing loan/credit facilities and related financial services for customers’ use;
    8. direct marketing services, products and other subjects as described in paragraphs 9 and 10 below;
    9. determining the amounts of indebtedness owed to or by customers;
    10. enabling the enforcement of customers’ obligations, including without limitation, the collection of amounts outstanding from customers;
    11. enabling WELEND’s compliance with the duties, obligations, requirements or arrangements for disclosing and using personal data that apply to it or that it is expected to comply pursuant to the following laws or regulations:

      1. any law binding or applicable to WELEND within or outside Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”) in force from time to time;
      2. any guidelines, guidance or codes of practice given, published or issued by any legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial service providers within or outside Hong Kong, by which WELEND is bound due to its location or the locations of its businesses; and
      3. any present or future contractual or other commitment with local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations;
    12. complying with the internal policies, procedures, measures or arrangements of WELEND for the use of data and information and for prevention or detection of money laundering, terrorist financing or other unlawful activities;
    13. enabling an actual or proposed assignee or transferee of WELEND, or participant or sub-participant of WELEND’s rights in respect of the data subjects, to evaluate the transaction intended to be the subject of the assignment, transfer, participation or sub-participation;
    14. comparing data of data subjects or other persons for credit checking, data verification or otherwise producing or verifying data, whether or not for the purpose of taking action against the data subjects; and
    15. maintaining a credit history of the data subjects (whether or not there exists any relationship between the data subjects and WELEND) for present and future reference.

DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

  1. All personal data held by WELEND will be kept confidential but WELEND may, for the purposes set out in paragraph 7 above, provide and disclose such information to the following parties:

    1. any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, professional advisory, telecommunication, information service, computer, payment, data processing, debt collection or other services to WELEND in connection with the operation of its business, wherever situated;
    2. any other person who is under a duty of confidentiality to WELEND and has undertaken to keep such information confidential;
    3. credit reference agencies and, in the event of default, debt collection agencies;
    4. any person to whom WELEND is under an obligation or otherwise required to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on or applicable to WELEND, or any disclosure under and for the purposes of any guidelines, guidance or codes of practice published, given or issued by any legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial service providers with which WELEND is expected to comply, or any disclosure pursuant to any contractual or other commitment of WELEND with local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or relevant self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations, all of which may be within or outside Hong Kong and may be existing currently or in the future;
    5. any actual or proposed assignee, transferee or participant or sub-participant of WELEND’s rights in respect of the data subjects;
    6. subject to WELEND receiving data subject’s consent, WELEND may provide and disclose personal data held by WELEND to the following persons:

      1. third party financial institutions, insurers, credit card companies, securities, commodities and investment services providers; and
      2. external service providers (including but not limited to mailing houses, telecommunication companies, telemarketing and direct sales agents, call centres, data processing companies and information technology companies) that WELEND may engage for the purposes set out in paragraph 7(h) above, wherever situated.

Such information collected in Hong Kong by WELEND may be transferred to places outside Hong Kong in order to carry out the purposes, or directly related purposes, for which the personal data were collected.

DIRECT MARKETING

  1. WELEND intends to use a data subject’s data to conduct direct marketing of products or services and requires the data subject’s consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose. In this connection, please note that:

    1. the name, contact details, products and other service portfolio information, transaction pattern and behaviour, financial background and demographic data of a data subject held by WELEND from time to time may be used by WELEND in direct marketing;
    2. the classes of services, products and subjects which may be marketed includes credit/loan facilities and related financial services and products;
    3. the above services, products and subjects may be provided by WELEND and/or third party financial institutions, insurers, securities and investment services providers;
    4. in addition to marketing the above services, products and subjects itself, WELEND also intends to provide the data described in paragraph 9(a) above to all or any of the persons described in paragraph 9(c) above for use by them in marketing those services, products and subjects, and WELEND requires the data subject’s written consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose; and
    5. WELEND intends to receive money or other property or benefit in return for providing the data to the other persons in the manner described in paragraph 9(d).


    If a data subject does not wish WELEND to use or provide to the other person his or her data for use in direct marketing as described above, the data subject may exercise his/her opt-out right by notifying WELEND by contacting the Privacy Compliance Officer (whose contact details are set out below):


    Privacy Compliance Officer of WELEND
    WELEND LIMITED, Freepost No.10
    Hong Kong

    Or email to cs@welend.hk
  2. A data subject may, at any time and without charge, choose not to receive any direct marketing material or message from WELEND by informing the Privacy Compliance Officer (whose contact details are set out below) in writing.

USE OF COOKIES

  1. Cookies are small data files which are placed on data subject’s device when data subject visit certain parts of WELEND’s website or click on WELEND’s online advertisements. Cookies and similar technologies are used to identify data subject’s device for the following purposes:-

    1. Strictly necessary cookies. These essential cookies are set throughout WELEND’s website and are required for the operation of the website to:

      1. allow WELEND’s web server to determine whether the cookies setting on data subject’s web browser has been enabled or disabled. This allows WELEND to know whether data can be collected from data subject’s web browser;
      2. temporarily allow data subject to carry information between pages of WELEND’s website to avoid having to re-enter that information;
      3. temporarily identify data subject’s device after data subject has logged in to a secure page on WELEND’s website so that WELEND’s web server can maintain a dialogue with data subject’s web browser in order for data subject to carry out certain activities.
    2. Analytical/performance cookies. These are used to help WELEND improve WELEND’s website by:

      1. tracking data subject’s visits to WELEND’s website and recognising data subject’s web browser when data subject is repeat visitor so that WELEND can gather statistics on new and repeat visitors to evaluate site effectiveness.
    3. Functionality cookies. These are used to recognise data subject when data subject return to WELEND’s website. This enables WELEND to:

      1. personalise content for data subject and remember his/her preferences (for example, choice of language and region);
      2. store his/her login and other preferences so he/she does not have to re-enter that information when he/she return to WELEND’s website.
    4. Targeting / advertising cookies. These cookies record data subject’s visits to WELEND’s website, his/her response to WELEND’s online advertisements, track the pages he/she have visited and the website links he/she have followed. WELEND use this information to:

      1. make WELEND’s website more relevant to data subject’s interests;
      2. provide online advertisements or offers on WELEND’s website or third-party websites which are most likely to interest he/she;
      3. evaluate the effectiveness of WELEND’s online marketing and advertising programs.

    The above cookies may be placed on data subject’s device by WELEND or by third parties on WELEND’s behalf (for example, advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services). No personally identifiable information about data subject is collected or shared with third parties as a result of this.

    Most web browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. Data subject can choose to ‘not accept’ cookies by changing the settings on his/her web browser but if he/she block all cookies, including strictly necessary cookies, he/she may find that certain features on our Website will not work properly.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

  1. Personal data provided by data subjects are retained for as long as the purposes for which such data were collected continue. As a general rule the maximum retention period is 7 years.

ACCESS AND CORRECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

  1. Under and in accordance with the terms of the Ordinance and the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data approved and issued under the Ordinance, any individual has the right:

    1. to check whether WELEND holds personal data about him/her and of access to such data;
    2. to require WELEND to correct any personal data relating to him/her which is inaccurate;
    3. to ascertain WELEND’s policies and practices in relation to personal data and to be informed of the kind of personal data held by WELEND;
    4. to request to be informed which items of personal data are routinely disclosed to credit reference agencies or debt collection agencies, and be provided with further information to enable the making of an access and correction request to the relevant credit reference agency or debt collection agency; and
    5. in relation to any account data (including without limitation, any account repayment data) which has been provided by WELEND to a credit reference agency, to instruct WELEND, upon termination of the account by full repayment, to make a request to the credit reference agency to delete such account data from its database, so long as the instruction is given within 5 years of termination of account and at no time was there any material default of payment in relation to the account as determined by WELEND within 5 years immediately before account termination. Account repayment data includes amount last due, amount of payment made during the last reporting period (being a period not exceeding 31 days immediately preceding the last contribution of account data by WELEND to a credit reference agency), remaining available credit or outstanding balance and default data. Default data includes amount past due and number of days past due, date of settlement of amount past due, and date of final settlement of amount in default lasting over 60 days (if any).
  2. In the event of any default of payment, unless the amount in default is fully repaid or written off (otherwise than due to a bankruptcy order) before the expiry of 60 days from the date such default occurred, the account repayment data (as defined in paragraph 11(e) above) may be retained by the credit reference agency until the expiry of 5 years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default.
  3. In the event any amount is written off due to a bankruptcy order being made against a customer, the account repayment data (as defined in paragraph 11(e) above) may be retained by the credit reference agency, regardless of whether the account repayment data reveals any default of payment lasting over 60 days, until the expiry of 5 years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default or the expiry of 5 years from the date of discharge from a bankruptcy as notified by the customer with evidence to the credit reference agency, whichever is earlier.
  4. In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, WELEND has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.
  5. To exercise any right of access and correction of personal data and to be informed of the kind of personal data held by WELEND, please write to

    Privacy Compliance Officer of WELEND
    WELEND LIMITED, Freepost No.10
    Hong Kong

    Or email to cs@welend.hk
  6. Nothing in this Notification shall limit the rights of the data subjects under the Ordinance.
  7. In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Debt Consolidation Table

  • Clear your credit card debt with WeLend.hk
    Total Debt/
    Loan Amount
    Monthly RepaymentRepayment PeriodTotal Interest Expense
    Credit Card Debt$100,000$4,8151212 months$104,4041
    WeLend.hk
    Debt Consolidation
    $100,000$4,743248 months$27,6642
    Save as much as $76,740 (74%), shorten your repayment period by 164 months
    1. Credit card example shown assumes the monthly repayment is 5% of the highest outstanding balance, the monthly interest rate is 2.5%, the Annualized Percentage Rate ("APR") is 34.49% and the repayment is the average of the first 6-month monthly repayments.
    2. Assumes a 8.38% APR for WeLend.hk personal loans.

WELEND LIMITED

Money Lender's License: 0754 / 2018
The information displayed on this website is for reference only and updated from time to time as a result of frequent reviews by WELEND LIMITED. For more information on our operations, please contact us directly at cs@welend.hk.
3rd Floor, OfficePlus @ Sheung Wan
93-103 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

© 2018 WELEND LIMITED. All rights reserved.

Warning: You have to repay your loans. Don’t pay any intermediaries.
Customer Service/ Complaint Hotline:3590 6396
(Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm)

Products

Company Information

Legal

申請追蹤
申請追蹤

私隱政策

WELEND 私隱原則

Welab Limited、 Welab Plus Limited、 Welab Growth Limited、 Welab Holdings Limited、 Welab (China) Limited、 卫盈联信息技术(深圳)有限公司、 深圳卫盈智信科技有限公司、 Alpha Paramount Limited、 Welab X Limited 及 Welend Limited (以下稱為” WELEND”) 非常重視你的信任, WELEND 會遵守六條資料保護原則及個人資料(私隱)條例 (香港法律第四八六章) (條例) 全力執行並確守個人資料私隱條例,此通知乃擬助你了解 WELEND 收集並使用你的個人資料及你相關的權益。

一般

  1.  在這通告內,”資料當事人”一詞將涵蓋以下個別人士類別,包括:
    1.  網頁訪客(如適用)、貸款申請人及客戶,
    2.  任何機構申請人之董事、股東、行政人員及經理
  2.  此通知之內容將適用於所有資料當事人及借貸協議內其中一部份的條款及細則,及/或現在及將來所有 WELEND 合約  或安排所涉及的資料當事人。若此通告與該等合約有關保障個人資料部份出現不符或差異,所有有關保障資料當事人的個人資料以此通告為準。

收集個人資料

  1. 為了提供 WELEND 服務,資料當事人必須向 WELEND 提供個人資料以開立或續用個人帳戶,建立及延續信貸及相關金融服務。
  2.  在執行 WELEND 一般業務時,資料當事人無論通過親身或互聯網申請,均可能會被要求提供個人資料以處理開立的或更新貸款申請、或其他金融服務。
  3. 若資料當事人未能提供該個人資料,WELEND 可能無法為資料當事人處理借貸申請,開立或更新帳戶、借貸服務或其他金融服務。
  4. WELEND 可從信貸參考機構中取得資料當事人的個人資料 (資料當事人可要求 WELEND 提供該機構聯絡資料)。WELEND 亦會透過不同途徑,諸如公共登記冊、公共搜尋器、公共名冊或社交網絡等公共領域查閱及取得資料當事人的個人資料。WELEND 亦會透過資料當事人的網頁瀏覽器取得資料當事人的個人電腦或行動裝置資料。

個人資料使用

  1. 依從個人資料當事人是貸款申請人/客戶,個人資料可被用作以下用途:
    1. 取得貸款或相關金融服務申請人的評級,及/或處理和批核新及更新的申請及取消服務;
    2. 為提供服務和信貸服務所涉及的日常運作;
    3. 在客戶申請信貸時進行的信貸調查,及通常每年進行一次或以上的定期或特別信貸覆核;
    4. 設立及維持 WELEND 的信貸評分模式;
    5. 確保客戶持續維持可靠信用;
    6. 協助其他金融機構作信用檢查及追討債務;
    7. 設計供客戶使用的金融服務或有關產品;
    8. 推廣服務、產品及其他標的(詳情請參閱以下第 (9) 段 及 (10) 段
    9. 決定客戶對公司或公司對客戶的拖欠款額;
    10. 確使 WELEND 能強制執行客戶的責任,包括向客戶收集未償還的欠款;
    11. 確使 WELEND 能履行根據下列的法律或規則,以使適用於 WELEND 被期望遵守的就披露及使用資料的義務、規定或安排:
      1. 不論於香港特別行政區境內或境外及不論目前或將來存在的對其具法律約束力或適用的任何法律;
      2. WELEND 因其位於或跟相關本地或外地的法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或自律監管或行業組織或協會的司法管轄區有關的金融、商業、業務或其他利益或活動,而向該等本地或外地的法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或金融服務供應商的自律監管或行業組織或協會承擔或被彼等施加的任何目前或將來的合約或其他承諾;及
      3. 不論於香港特別行政區境內或境外及不論目前或將來存在的任何法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或金融服務供應商的自律監管或行業組織或協會作出或發出的任何指引或指導;
    12. 遵守 WELEND 集團為符合制裁或預防或偵測清洗黑錢、恐怖分子融資活動或其他非法活動的任何方案就於 WELEND 共用資料及資訊及/或資料及資訊的任何其他使用而指定的任何內部政策、程序、措施或安排;
    13. 讓 WELEND 的實際或建議承讓人,或就 WELEND 對客戶享有的權利的參與人或附屬參與人評核其擬承讓、參與或附屬參與的交易;
    14. 比較資料當事人提供的資料及其他人士提供的信貸審批、資料核證及製作或核實資料,無論這是否為資料當事人而作出的;及
    15. 維持資料當事人的信貸紀錄 (無論資料當事人與 WELEND 的關係是否經已存在) 作現在或未來參考。

個人資料披露

  1. WELEND 持有的所有個人資料將予保密,但 WELEND 可能會因為作第(7)段所述的用途把該等資料提供給下列各方:
    1. 任何代理人、承包商、或向 WELEND 提供行政、專業意見、電訊、資料服務、電腦、付款、數據處理、收債或其他與 WELEND 業務運作有關的其他服務的第三方服務供應商(不論其所在地);
    2. 任何對 WELEND 有保密責任及已承諾保密該等資料的人;
    3. 信貸調查機構,以及在欠帳時,將該等資料提供給收數公司;
    4. 在根據對 WELEND 具法律約束力的規定,或因司法、監管、稅務、執法機構、政府、團體、行業成立之監管局、金融服務組織,所頒行或擬定的任何規則、指引或實務守則,或現時或未來與本地或海外的司法、監管、稅務、執法機構、政府、團體、行業成立之監管局、金融服務組織達成的合約或承諾所要求 WELEND 遵守的指引,履行對任何人士的披露責任;
    5. WELEND 的任何實際或建議承讓人或 WELEND 的客戶權利參與人或附屬參與人或受讓人;
    6. 根據 WELEND 獲得資料當事人的同意,WELEND 可提供及披露其持有個人資料予以下人士:
      1. 第三者財務機構、承保人、信用卡公司、證券及投資服務供應商;及
      2. 為達至以上(7) (h)項而被 WELEND 僱用之第三者服務供應商(包括但不限於代客寄件中心、電訊公司、電話行銷及直銷代理人、電話中心、數據處理公司及資訊科技公司)。

    為達致上述目的,WELEND 在香港所搜集的有關資料或被轉移至香港境外。

直接促銷

  1. WELEND 擬把當事人的資料用於直接促銷,唯該用途須獲得客戶同意(包括表示不反對)。就此,請注意:
    1. WELEND 可能把 WELEND 不時持有的客戶姓名、聯絡資料、産品及其他服務組合資料、交易模式及行爲、財務背景及人口統計數據用於直接促銷;
    2. 可用作促銷下列類別的服務、産品及標包括信用/財務及相關服務及產品;
    3. 上述服務、産品及標的可能由 WELEND 及/或第三者財務機構、承保人、證券及投資服務供應商所提供;
    4. 除由 WELEND 促銷上述服務、産品及標的以外,WELEND 亦擬將以上(9) (a)段所述的資料提供予以上(9) (c)段所述的全部或任何人士,以供該等人士在促銷該等服務、産品及標的中使用,而 WELEND 爲此用途須獲得客戶書面同意(包括表示不反對);
    5. WELEND 擬據以上(9)(d)段所述提供資料予其他人士而獲得金錢或其他財産的回報。
    6. 如資料當事人在任何時間不欲 WELEND 將資料當事人的個人資料按私隱政策聲明所述使用或提供予其他人作直接促銷之用,資料當事人可行使資料當事人之拒絕權並按以下方式聯繫 WELEND 的個人私隱主任。

        WELEND 私隱保障主任
        WELEND LIMITED, Freepost No.10
        Hong Kong
        或電郵至 [email protected]
  2. 資料當事人可在任何時間,無須付出任何費用,以書面通知私隱保護主任不接收任何由 WELEND 發出的推廣資料及訊息,其聯絡方法見下文。

Cookies的使用

  1. Cookies 是在資料當事人瀏覽 WELEND 網站特定部份或按一下 WELEND 的網上廣告時放置在資料當事人設備上的小資料檔案。 Cookies 及類似技術用於為以下目的識別資料當事人的設備:-
    1. 絕對必要的 Cookies。這些必要性 Cookies 遍佈 WELEND 的整個網站,是 WELEND 網站運作達到以下目的不可或缺的:
      1. 允許 WELEND 的網絡伺服器確定閣下網絡瀏覽器的 Cookies 設定是否已啟用。WELEND 可藉此了解是否可從資料當事人的網絡瀏覽器中收集資料;
      2. 臨時允許資料當事人在 WELEND 網站各頁面之間保留資料,以避免重新輸入該資料;
      3. 在資料當事人登入 WELEND 網站的一個安全頁面後,臨時識別資料當事人的設備,以便 WELEND 的網絡伺服器可以與資料當事人的網絡瀏覽器保持對話,使資料當事人能夠開展特定活動。
    2. 分析性/表現性Cookies。這些Cookies 用於透過以下方式幫助 WELEND 改善網站:
      1. 追蹤資料當事人對 WELEND 網站的瀏覽,並在資料當事人再度瀏覽時識別資料當事人的網絡瀏覽器,以便 WELEND 能夠收集有關新訪客及現有訪客的統計資料,用以評估網站效率。
    3. 功能 Cookies。這些 Cookies 用於在資料當事人返回 WELEND 網站時對資料當事人進行識別。使 WELEND 能夠:
      1. 向資料當事人提供個人化內容,並記住資料當事人的喜好(例如,語言及地區的選擇);
      2. 儲存資料當事人的登入及其他喜好,以便在資料當事人返回 WELEND 的網站時不必重新輸入該資料。
    4. 目標/廣告 Cookies。這些 Cookies 記錄資料當事人對 WELEND 網站的瀏覽以及資料當事人對 WELEND 網上廣告的回應,追蹤資料當事人曾瀏覽的頁面及打開的網站連結。WELEND 使用該資料來達到以下目的:
      1. 使 WELEND 的網站更符合資料當事人的興趣;
      2. 在 WELEND 的網站或第三方網站發佈最可能令資料當事人感興趣的網上廣告或要約邀請;
      3. 評估 WELEND 網上推廣及廣告方案的效率。

    以上Cookies 可能會由 WELEND 或由第三方(例如,廣告性網絡以及網絡流量分析服務等外部服務的供應商)代表 WELEND 放置到資料當事人的設備上,概不會因此收集或與第三方共用關於資料當事人的個人可識別資料。
    大多數網絡瀏覽器最初均設定為接受 Cookies。資料當事人可以透過變更網絡瀏覽器的設定選擇『不接受』 Cookies,但如資料當事人阻止所有 Cookies,包括絕對必要的Cookies,資料當事人會發現 WELEND 網站上的某些功能無法正常運作。


個人資料的保留

  1. 資料當事人所提供的個人資料,只要仍可用於收集資料的擬定目的,將予以保留。一般而言,保留期間最長為 7 年。

查詢並更改個人資料

  1. 根據條例中的條款及根據條例核准發出的個人信貸資料實務守則,任何個人有權︰
    1. 查核 WELEND 是否持有他的資料及查閱該等資料;
    2. 要求 WELEND 改正任何有關他的不準確的資料;
    3. 查明 WELEND 對於資料的政策及實務和獲告知 WELEND 持有的個人資料種類;
    4. 要求獲告知那些資料會被例行披露予信貸資料服務機構或追討欠款公司,及獲 WELEND 提供進一步資料,以便向有關信貸資料服務機構或追討欠款公司提出查閱和改正資料的要求;及
    5. 於悉數清償欠款而結束帳戶時,指示 WELEND 要求該信貸資料服務機構,從資料庫刪除 WELEND 曾經提供的任何帳戶資料(包括但不限於任何還款資料),惟是項指示須於結束帳戶後5年內提出,而該帳戶在緊接結束之前5年內,並無拖欠的記錄。帳戶還款資料包括上次到期的還款額,上次報告期間(即緊接 WELEND 上次向信貸資料服務機構提供帳戶資料前不多於31日的期間)所作還款額,剩餘可用信貸額或未償還數額及欠款資料(即過期欠款額及逾期還款日數,清還過期欠款的日期,及全數清還拖欠為期超過60日的欠款的日期(如有))。
  2. 如帳戶出現任何拖欠還款情況,除非拖欠金額在由拖欠日期起計60日屆滿前全數清還或已撇帳(因破產令導致撇帳除外),否則帳戶還款資料(定義見以上第(11) (e)段)會在全數清還該拖欠還款後被信貸資料服務機構繼續保留多5年。
  3. 如客戶因被頒布破產令而導致任何帳戶金額被撇帳,不論帳戶還款資料有否顯示任何拖欠為期超過60日的還款,該帳戶還款資料(定義見以上第(11) (e)段)會在全數清還該拖欠還款後被信貸資料服務機構繼續保留多5年,或由客戶提出證據通知信貸資料服務機構其已獲解除破產令後保留多5年,以較早出現的情況為準。
  4. 根據條例的條款,WELEND 有權就處理任何查閱資料的要求收取合理費用。
  5. 任何關於查閱或改正資料,或索取關於 WELEND 的私隱政策及守則或所持有的資料種類的要求,請以書面形式聯絡 WELEND 的私隱保障主任:
    WELEND 私隱保障主任
    WELEND LIMITED, Freepost No.10
    Hong Kong
    或電郵至 [email protected]
  1. 本聲明不會限制資料當事人在個人資料(私隱)條例下所享有的權利。
  2. 若中文與英文版本出現差異或爭議,將以英文版本為準。

Debt Consolidation Table

  • 清走信用卡數
    總結欠 / 貸款額每月還款額還款期數總利息支出
    信用卡債務$100,000$4,8151212個月$104,4041
    WeLend.hk輕快清卡數$100,000$4,743248個月$27,6642
    總利息支出
    節省達 $76,740 (74%)
    還款期數
    縮短 164 個月
    1. 假設每月還款額為最高結欠之5%,月息為2.5%,實際年利率為34.49%。表內之每月還款額為首6個月內總還款額之平均數。
    2. 假設WeLend.hk私人貸款之實際年利率為8.38%。
忠告: 借錢梗要還,咪俾錢中介

貸款產品

公司資料

法律條文