Track your application

Important Notice

BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE AND ANY OF ITS PAGES, YOU ARE AGREEING TO THE TERMS SET OUT BELOW AND BY CONTINUING TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOLLOWING THE POSTING OF ANY CHANGES TO THESE TERMS WILL SIGNIFY YOUR CONSENT TO THE CHANGES MADE.

General

The products and services set out in this website are offered only in jurisdiction where and when they may be lawfully offered by WELEND LIMITED (“the Company”). The material on these pages are not intended for use by persons located in or resident in jurisdiction which restricts the distribution of this material by us. Persons intending to access these pages are required to inform themselves about and observe any relevant restrictions.

These pages should not be regarded as an offer or solicitation to provide products or services described therein to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such an offer or solicitation or where the local law or regulation does not permit the use of such products or services.

The information contained in these pages is not intended to provide professional advice and should not be relied upon in that regard. It is strongly recommended that specific advice should be sought where the circumstances require. Any information, products or services supplied in this website may be withdrawn or amended at any time without advance notice at the discretion of the Company. The eligibility of clients for particular information, products or service is subject to the final and absolute discretion of the Company.

It is your sole responsibility to prevent, safeguard and ensure that no computer virus enters your system and this website.

No Warranties

While every care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained in this site, the Company makes no guarantee to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of such information.

Internet Communications

Communication over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission or incorrect data transmission. The Company accept no liability for any damages incurred by users as a result of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any communication either sent to or received from the Company at the user’s request over the Internet. Under no circumstances will the Company be liable or bear the responsibilities for any loss or damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential losses, arising from accessing this website or otherwise.

Hyperlinks

Hyperlinks to other Internet resources are at your own risk. We do not investigate, verify, monitor or endorse the content, accuracy, opinions expressed, and other links provided by these sources.

Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

Unless restricted by applicable law, you agree that any and all personal information/data relating to you collected by the Company from this website from time to time may be used and disclosed for such purposes and to such persons as may be in accordance with the Company’s current Personal Data Privacy Policy.

Intellectual Property Rights

All contents of this website are owned by the Company and are protected by applicable copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Debt Consolidation Table

  • Clear your credit card debt with WeLend.hk
    Total Debt/
    Loan Amount
    Monthly RepaymentRepayment PeriodTotal Interest Expense
    Credit Card Debt$100,000$4,8151212 months$104,4041
    WeLend.hk
    Debt Consolidation
    $100,000$4,743248 months$27,6642
    Save as much as $76,740 (74%), shorten your repayment period by 164 months
    1. Credit card example shown assumes the monthly repayment is 5% of the highest outstanding balance, the monthly interest rate is 2.5%, the Annualized Percentage Rate ("APR") is 34.49% and the repayment is the average of the first 6-month monthly repayments.
    2. Assumes a 8.38% APR for WeLend.hk personal loans.

WELEND LIMITED

Money Lender's License: 0796 / 2017
The information displayed on this website is for reference only and updated from time to time as a result of frequent reviews by WELEND LIMITED. For more information on our operations, please contact us directly at cs@welend.hk.
3rd Floor, OfficePlus @ Sheung Wan
93-103 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

© 2018 WELEND LIMITED. All rights reserved.

Warning: You have to repay your loans. Don’t pay any intermediaries.
Customer Service/ Complaint Hotline:3590 6396
(Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm)

Products

Company Information

Legal

申請追蹤
申請追蹤

法律聲明

閣下使用本網站即表示同意當中所列出之責任及政策聲明。如閣下於該等條款作出修訂後,仍繼續使用本網站,即視為閣下已接受有關修訂。

一般聲明

WELEND LIMITED (“本公司”) 祗將此等產品及服務提供予當時在法律上合法容許的地區。本公司不擬將此等網頁的資訊提供予置身或居住於該等在法律上限制本公司發放此等資訊之地區的人士使用。瀏覽此等網頁之人士,必須自行了解及遵守有關限制。

此等網頁如在任何地區向任何人士招引或遊說任何產品或服務屬於違法,或於該等地區作出此等招引或遊說之人士並不合符資格或向該等對象作出招引或遊說乃屬違法時,則此等網頁不應視為向該等地區作出該等招引或遊說。

此等網頁所包含的資訊不擬提供作為專業意見,亦不應賴以作為專業意見,瀏覽此等網頁之人士,在需要時應尋求適當之專業意見。

本公司可酌情決定隨時將本網站內提供之任何資訊、產品及服務予以撤回或修改而毋須事先通知。本公司對閣下使用個別資訊、產品及服務之資格擁有最終決定權及絕對酌情權。

閣下須負責防止、保障及確保閣下之電腦系統及本網站不受電腦病毒入侵。

免責聲明

本公司於編製本網站所載資訊及資料時已力求審慎,本公司並不出任何保證就準確性、完整性及因使用或依賴本網站之全部或部份資訊而引起的任何損失概不負責。

互聯網通訊

互聯網通訊可能會因互聯網之開放性質或其他原因或網上交通流量或數據傳送失誤而導致信息中斷、消失或傳送延誤。用戶因透過互聯網向本公司傳送訊息,或要求本公司透過互聯網向其發出之訊息如有任何延誤、損失、變更、改動或訛誤,本公司對因此而引致之任何損失概不負責。本公司亦對使用此網站而招致之任何直接、間接、特別或連帶之損失不負任何責任。

超連結

使用超連結至其他網站或資訊來源,當中之風險概由閣下負責。該等網站提供之內容、準確性、意見表達或與其他網站之連結並未經由本公司審查、核實、監察或認可。

使用及披露私人資料

除非受適用法律限制,閣下同意本公司不時由此網址收集的與閣下有關的一切個人資料/數據,均可按照本公司現行的個人資料私隱政策聲明用於其中所述的用途及向其中所述的人士披露。

知識產權

網站內所有內容均由本公司擁有,並受適用的版權法及相關知識產權法所保護。

Debt Consolidation Table

  • 清走信用卡數
    總結欠 / 貸款額每月還款額還款期數總利息支出
    信用卡債務$100,000$4,8151212個月$104,4041
    WeLend.hk輕快清卡數$100,000$4,743248個月$27,6642
    總利息支出
    節省達 $76,740 (74%)
    還款期數
    縮短 164 個月
    1. 假設每月還款額為最高結欠之5%,月息為2.5%,實際年利率為34.49%。表內之每月還款額為首6個月內總還款額之平均數。
    2. 假設WeLend.hk私人貸款之實際年利率為8.38%。

WELEND LIMITED

放債人牌照號碼:0796 / 2017
本網站所列之資訊謹供參考並會不時更新。如欲查詢詳情,請電郵本公司 cs@welend.hk 查詢。
香港上環永樂街93-103號
協成行上環中心3樓

© 2017 WELEND LIMITED 版權所有

忠告: 借錢梗要還,咪俾錢中介

貸款產品

公司資料

法律條文